Help Centre

Support > Designing and Building Your Website > Designing Your Website

Does my website get published automatically when I subscribe?

No, when you subscribe to our service your site will not be automatically published. This means that you can still make additional changes to your website after finishing your trial period and still have an active account.

When you are ready to put your site live, you can do so by following the steps below:

  1. Log in to your account.
  2. Click the "Publish" option in the top menu.
  3. Click "Publish to Web".

Your site should now be live on the internet.