Help Centre

Support > Your Account > Your Create Account

How do I cancel my account?

While we hope you wouldn't want to, you can request to cancel your account at any time. If you are having problems or would like any advice on how to grow your business please get in touch we are here to help.

Alternatively, if you want to downgrade your account, contact your Account Manager and they will help you to do this. 

You also have the option to take your site offline. Doing this will keep your account open with us and we’ll continue to store your website and data in order for you to get back online when you’re ready.

If you do want to close your account, just email your Account Manager and they will take you through the necessary steps to complete this. Please provide us with as much notice as possible so we can action the request before your next payment date.