Help Centre

Support > Your Account > Your Create Account

How To Extend Your Expired Trial

If you have not had enough time to properly make the most of all the features of the Create platform during your trial period, then you are welcome to extend your free trial!

To do this all you need to do is pop your username and password here and your trial will be extended for another 30 days.

Please note, that this only works after your account has expired. If you are still within your free trial period then you will receive these instructions again in the notification email once your trial has expired.

If you have any questions about this please do email your Account Manager. We are always happy to help!