Help Centre

Support > Designing and Building Your Website > Designing Your Website

How To I Preview Your Website Without Publishing It

Once you've finished making edits to your site - or even during the process - it's often helpful to see what the changes look like before publishing. You can do this using the 'Preview' option in your account.

You can preview your website by following the steps below:

  1. Log in to your Create account and make any changes you'd like to make
  2. When you'd like to take a look at a preview of your site, save your changes and click "Publish" on the Top Menu
  3. Click on "Preview Your Site".

The preview of your website, as it will look if you decide to publish it, will now appear in another tab in your Internet browser.