Help Centre

Support > Ecommerce > Selling Online

How to remove the "Customer Log In" link

There may be instances where you wish to remove the login link from your website. If you would like to remove this website user log in link, please follow these instructions:

  1. Log in to your Create account.
  2. Click  "Shop" from the Top Menu.
  3. Click "Customer Account" in the left-hand menu.
  4. Go to the "Customer Accounts" tab.
  5. Change the drop-down titled "Display Shop Login Link" to "NO".
  6. Click "Save Changes" to confirm.

The link should not be displaying upon your live website any longer.