Help Centre

It is not possible to unpublish your website, however if you wish to temporarily take your site offline, you can do so by following the steps below:

  1. Log in to your account
  2. Go on the Account icon on the top menu
  3. Select "Account Cancellation" under the "Account" tab
  4. Click the "Take Site Offline" button
  5. Set the "Website Offline" option to "Yes"
  6. Enter your "Offline Message"
  7. Click "Save Changes".

Your site should now be offline. You can re-publish your site anytime via the "Publish" area. Please note that websites can take up to 24 hours to be reinstated live on the internet after using this feature.