Help Centre

Support > Designing and Building Your Website > Designing Your Website

Changing Your Site After You've Published

Once you have published your site, you are still free to make any changes to your website as you would normally. In order to make any design changes live, you'll simply have to re-publish your website. 

Please note: Any changes made in the Shop area of your account will update to your live site automatically, without the need to re-publish.

If you have any questions with regards to publishing your website, don't hesitate to contact your Account Manager.